Holiday Schedule

NEW YEAR’S EVE: Sunday, December 31, 2017

No service delay.

NEW YEAR’S DAY: Monday, January 1, 2018

The office will be closed Monday. All services that week will be delayed one day.

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Monday, January 15, 2018

No Delays

PRESIDENT’S DAY: Monday, February 19, 2018

No Delays

MEMORIAL DAY: Monday, May 28, 2018

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay.

INDEPENDENCE DAY: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

The office will be closed on Wednesday. All services, Wednesday – Friday, that week will be delayed one day.

LABOR DAY: Monday, September 3, 2018

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be delayed one day.

COLUMBUS DAY: Monday, October 8, 2018

No Delays

ELECTION DAY: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

No Delays

VETERAN’S DAY: Friday, November 11, 2018

No Delays

THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 22, 2018

The office will closed on Thursday. All services Thurs and Fri will be delayed one day.

CHRISTMAS EVE: Monday, December 24, 2018

No service delay.

CHRISTMAS DAY: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

The office will be closed Tuesday. All services Tuesday – Friday will be delayed one day.

NEW YEAR’S EVE: Monday, December 31, 2018

No service delay.

NEW YEAR’S DAY: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The office will be closed Tuesday. All services Tuesday – Friday will be delayed one day.